Read The Plaque https://readtheplaque.com Always read the plaque en-us Gravesites of War of 1812 Soldiers https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/gravesites-of-war-of-1812-soldiers https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/gravesites-of-war-of-1812-soldiers 2022-05-22 06:21:18.802832 Gravesites of War of 1812 Soldiers Gravesites of War of 1812 Soldiers

Gravesites
Two War of 1812 Soldiers
while on march from
Plattsburgh to Sackets
Harbor, died and are buried
on this historic spot
Erected
1974

Photo by Alan R. Reno
Location within +/- 1/2 mile

]]>
Lupe the Columbian Mammoth https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/lupe-the-columbian-mammoth https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/lupe-the-columbian-mammoth 2022-05-22 06:20:45.395172 Lupe the Columbian Mammoth Lupe the Columbian Mammoth

]]>
Colorado Marker Golden Spike Museum https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/colorado-marker-golden-spike-museum https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/colorado-marker-golden-spike-museum 2022-05-18 03:03:35.131426 Colorado Marker Golden Spike Museum Colorado Marker Golden Spike Museum

]]>
Washington State https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/washington-state https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/washington-state 2022-05-18 03:02:30.652950 Washington State Washington State

]]>
John Pierre Cabannes https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/john-pierre-cabannes https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/john-pierre-cabannes 2022-05-18 03:01:37.757280 John Pierre Cabannes John Pierre Cabannes

]]>
Quilt Underground Railroad Code https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/quilt-underground-railroad-code https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/quilt-underground-railroad-code 2022-05-18 03:00:30.548677 Quilt Underground Railroad Code Quilt Underground Railroad Code

]]>
Iowa Underground Railroad https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/iowa-underground-railroad https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/iowa-underground-railroad 2022-05-17 03:49:54.190940 Iowa Underground Railroad Iowa Underground Railroad

]]>
Illinois Great River Road https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/illinois-great-river-road https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/illinois-great-river-road 2022-05-17 03:48:04.165102 Illinois Great River Road Illinois Great River Road

]]>
Galena, Illinois https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/galena-illinois https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/galena-illinois 2022-05-17 03:47:47.407982 Galena, Illinois Galena, Illinois

]]>
Route 66 start Chicago demarcation https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/route-66-start-chicago-demarcation https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/route-66-start-chicago-demarcation 2022-05-17 03:47:30.176911 Route 66 start Chicago demarcation Route 66 start Chicago demarcation

]]>