Read The Plaque https://readtheplaque.com Always read the plaque en-us Jonathan Jasper Wright Law Office https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/jonathan-jasper-wright-law-office https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/jonathan-jasper-wright-law-office 2024-06-15 04:36:29.659832 Jonathan Jasper Wright Law Office Jonathan Jasper Wright Law Office

]]>
The Willow Bunch - Big Muddy Trail https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-willow-bunch-big-muddy-trail https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-willow-bunch-big-muddy-trail 2024-06-11 00:00:41.112386 The Willow Bunch - Big Muddy Trail The Willow Bunch - Big Muddy Trail

49°07'50.2"N 105°08'35.2"W The Willow Bunch - Big Muddy Trail This trail traversed the region between Willow Bunch and Big Muddy, providing a route for local transportation as well as a link with the Wood Mountain-Fort Qu'Appelle trail. By 1874, at Willow Bunch, a number of buffalo hunters and their families had settled, another settlement established itself at Big Muddy. This trail was used by the N.W.M.P., Indians, outlaws, and settlers. Sitting Bull and his followers also used the trail. This cairn is dedicated to all those who travelled this trail. Department of Natural Resources 1967 This cairn was erected by the South Country Buckaroos, 4-H Horse Club in cooperation with the Saskatchewan Department of Natural Resources

]]>
St. Michael Archangel https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/st-michael-archangel https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/st-michael-archangel 2024-06-11 00:00:32.111425 St. Michael Archangel St. Michael Archangel

Prayer to St. Michael Archangel St. Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle. Be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the devil. May God rebuke him, we humbly pray, and do thou, O Prince of the heavenly hosts, by the power of God, thrust into hell Satan, and all the evil spirits, who prowl about the world seeking the ruin of souls. Amen. Saint Michael the Archangel, defend us in the fight. Be our protection against the perversity and snares of the devil. May God manifest his power over him is our humble supplication. And you, O Prince of the Celestial Militia, with the power that God has conferred on you, cast Satan into hell, and the other evil spirits that roam the world for the perdition of souls. Amen. Prayer to Saint Michael the Archangel created by Pope Leo XIII Dedicated by Bishop Robert Brennan - Palm Sunday Vigil 2022. Submitted by @lampbane

]]>
Mary Immaculate https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/mary-immaculate https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/mary-immaculate 2024-06-11 00:00:26.850541 Mary Immaculate Mary Immaculate

Mary Immaculate This statue, which was obtained from Mary Immaculate Hospital, is dedicated to Father Ignatius Zeller, the first Pastor of Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church, the Sisters of Saint Dominic, and all doctors, nurses, and staff who were instrumental in the success of the hospital. In 1902, Mary Immaculate Hospital was established as a result of Father Zeller's continued devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary, and his dream to provide to the community a needed hospital and one that promoted Catholic values. After proudly serving the community for 107 years, the hospital came to a close on February 28th, 2009.

]]>
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/presentation-of-the-blessed-virgin-mary-parish https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/presentation-of-the-blessed-virgin-mary-parish 2024-06-11 00:00:22.072599 Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish

PRESENTATION THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY PARISH JAMAICA NEW YORK ACKNOWLEDGMENT This Church's Bell Tower has been fully restored thanks to the commitment and generosity of our Parishioners through the Capital Campaign «Generations of Faith and the support of our Diocese of Brooklyn. Our Parish Community dedicates this Bell Tower In loving memory of the deceased Members of the Clergy, Religious and Lay Parishioners who engaged in the life of our Parish since its foundation in 1886. Jamaica, New York November 21st, 2017 Submitted by @lampbane

]]>
The Plummer Building https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-plummer-building https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-plummer-building 2024-06-08 05:26:37.066164 The Plummer Building The Plummer Building

]]>
The Faivre Building https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-faivre-building https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/the-faivre-building 2024-06-08 05:26:01.237481 The Faivre Building The Faivre Building

]]>
Tyndall Avenue Parking Structure https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/tyndall-avenue-parking-structure https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/tyndall-avenue-parking-structure 2024-06-05 03:22:31.813284 Tyndall Avenue Parking Structure Tyndall Avenue Parking Structure

]]>
Idaho Springs VFW Monument https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/idaho-springs-vfw-monument https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/idaho-springs-vfw-monument 2024-06-03 00:49:04.790170 Idaho Springs VFW Monument Idaho Springs VFW Monument

]]>
Original Riverfront Stagium Home Plate Location https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/original-riverfront-stagium-home-plate-location https://readtheplaque.com/plaque/original-riverfront-stagium-home-plate-location 2024-06-03 00:47:29.430367 Original Riverfront Stagium Home Plate Location Original Riverfront Stagium Home Plate Location

Original location of Riverfront Stadium Home Plate Home of Cincinnati Reds Baseball from 1970 through 2002 1970 National League Champions 1972 National League Champions 1975 World Series Champions "Big Red Machine" 1976 World Series Champions "Big Red Machine" 1990 World Series Champions

]]>